~EndOfStory~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gm applicaion -iPod- (Accepted)

2 posters

Go down

Gm applicaion -iPod- (Accepted) Empty Gm applicaion -iPod- (Accepted)

Post  [Intern]iPod Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:16 pm

Name: Andrew Kim

Where are you from+GMT: New York, New York, United States (GMT -5:00) (Current GMT -4:00)

MSN: I don't think that I have an MSN, but either way you can contact me at numbaonenub@gmail.com

Why do you want to be a GM: I want to be a GM because I have never been able to become a GM despite all of my attempts and I really want to learn what it is like to finally have the expirience as a GM. I have been a real Maplestory private server supporter for about a year. I quit GMS about a year ago, which is when I started playing private servers because I wanted a new expirience. I joined quite a few including AceMS and ValorStory but they all sadly got shut down. Although private servers are great, it still isn't a very new expirience to me until i get to be a GM.

How would you handle a Fight: I would handle a fight by first asking each of them Separately their side of the story. Then, I would re-ask them when they are together to see if any of their sides of the story changed. From there, I would try to determine who was the cause of the fight and would try to help end the conflict. If I am unable to do so, then I would have to jail them both till they sort out their issues. If they continue to fight afterwards, then I would have no choice but to ban them, at least temporarily.

How would you handle a Hacker: I would instant ban them hands down. If not, I would jail them until they have learned their lesson.

What do you do in your free time: I absolutely love to watch Naruto. Whenever I am not playing Maplestory private servers then I am watching Naruto. The only sport I play is Handball.