~EndOfStory~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

autumn's GM application

Go down

autumn's GM application Empty autumn's GM application

Post  autumn Sun Jul 12, 2009 5:43 pm

What are you applying for?: GM-Game Master

Name : Amber

Where do you live/Timezone: Pacific Time Canada, Current Date and Time: July 12, 2009, 4:25 pm

How active will you be: I am alway on basically cause at the moment I have no life.

E-Mail: autumn.dawnn@hotmail.com

Myspace: www.myspace.com/73349541 (for in need contact)

Hobbies : I don't have many but here are a few. I sing and write songs, thought I epically fail. I watch to much anime for my own good, which is sad cause I am constantly picked on for it. I play DDR, RockBand and any RPG games to much its kinda funny, Im such a gamer. (I AM NOT A GEEK) I'm a photographer in the making, I love taking pictures! I am also a artist who is currently learning to use PhotoShop and once I've mastered it I hope to make cool banners for EndOfStory.

How you'd handle a hacker : I do not tolerate hackers at all...but in my past of being a GM I've learned things...I usually automatically ban hackers no questions hands down but sometimes I jail and just question..

If two people were fighting, what would you do? : I hate when people fight...it really annous me, though I am VERY sarcastic when it comes to things I may give a sarcastic reply to the fighting. I would seperate them to two different maps and ask them both sides of the story then my judgement would be bassed on that.

How many servers have you been a GM/Admin in? and name them: I've been a GM 4 times, for short periods of time because of the servers closing down. I have been a GM in ShadowMS (OLD SERVER), OaisisMS, DarkCloudMS, TeatTimeMS but there all closed besides the NEW version of ShadowMS with a different Owner.